By registering for this class at Minnesota Carry Academy you agree to the following terms of service. All class registrations are on a first come
first served basis.

You are registered when your completed registration and payment are received at Minnesota Carry Academy. You agree that
all cancellations will be charged a fee of $25 and that cancellations are not possible beginning 3 days prior to the scheduled class. In certain
cases MCA may have to move it’s scheduled classes due to inclement weather, scheduling conflicts, or other circumstances. In either case your
registration can be rolled forward to the next open class of your choosing. MCA will also charge a $30 fee for any returned checks.


Registrant will be asked to sign a release, waiver, indemnification, hold harmless and assumption of risk agreement upon check-in at your
scheduled class. Each student is responsible to observe all required safety rules and act in accordance with all state and federal laws regarding
possession, carry and transport of firearms.


Minnesota Carry Academy, LLC. does not issue, nor is involved in the permit approval process. We merely offer the certified training required
by law. Specific qualification questions should be addressed by the appropriate permit issuing agency. Processing fees will be charged by the
issuing agency for all carry permit applications and will vary depending upon jurisdiction.


Registrants are responsible to provide their own firearms, ammunition, hearing and eye protection for classes requiring these materials. We do
offer some of these items for sale in our pro-shop. Minnesota Carry Academy, LLC. reserves the right to change or modify these terms of
service at anytime.